Broadcast Your Ideas

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.

Best Actors To Not Win An Oscar

Anna Paquin presenting Martin Landau with the Oscar® for Best Supporting Actor for his performance in “Ed Wood” at the 67th Academy Awards® in 1995. Introduced by David Letterman.

Best Actors Never To Win An Oscar

Oscars biggest losers are those top directors and actors in movies who have never won an Oscar .Alfred Hitchcock is about the best director in movies never won. Academy awards passed up the greatest performers like the legendary Greta Garbo and favorite stars like irene Dunn. Versatile Cary Grant was never honored with a best actor Oscar. Jeff Bridges was on the losers list for years but luckily won best actor in 2010. Glenn Close always on the red carpet at academy awards Oscars has never been blessed with one. The academy awards honorary Oscars. They gave one to Alfred Hitchcock after many years and a incredible body of work.

Top 10 Male Actors Under 30

attractive male actors under 40 attractive male actors under 30 attractive male singers most attractive men attractive male actors over 40 attractive male actors over 30

Top 10 Male Actors Under 20

Here are my top 10 most handsome Korean actors 🙂 Pictures and Music are not mine, i don’t own them.. Credits: All owners of the photos and music I used.

Top 10 Male Actors In The World

Hi! so i did try the ‘make a top ten program’, but i got it a bit wrong lol because looks like they only wanted me to use 1 picture each for all the actors… i limited myself to 2 each from 10-2 and then went a bit mad on number 1 and thus went over the time of the song! But there was no way to preview what i had done before i posted it so, i may get round to changing it a bit but it would have to be as another project and have to pay again. Created using

Top 10 Male Actors 2013

CineMAA Awards 2013 is a glitzy awards night of Tollywood where stars descend onto the stage to dazzle one and all with Glamour and Songs… CineMAA awards 2013 function organized by MAA TV at HICC, Hyderabad. Suriya attended as chief guest for this grand gala event. Nagarjuna, K.Vishwanath, Jayasudha, Allu Aravind, Allu Arjun, Naga Chaitanya, Sundeep Kishan, Manchu Lakshmi, Kajal Agarwal, Nisha Agarwal and others were graced at the function. For Unlimited Entertainment CLICK : For UNLIMITED Music CLICK : For UNLIMITED Comedy CLICK : LIKE us on FACEBOOK : Follow Us on TWITTER

Top 10 Male Actors Of All Time

These are the men who sweep women off their feet. Literally. Join as we count down our top 10 favorite romantic leading men.

Comedian Actors

Full interview with Emmy frontrunners Ty Burrell ‘Modern Family’, Don Cheadle ‘House of Lies’, Jesse Tyler Ferguson ‘Modern Family’, Johnny Galecki ‘The Big Bang Theory, Max Greenfield ‘New Girl’, and Ed Helms ‘The Office’.